Empresas e Profissionais Cadastradas

BIGUAÇU

Empresa

Contato

Telefone

E-mail

Site

Christian Denis Quint Christian (48) 98458-8641
(48) 99857-3573
todolouvor777@hotmail.com

FLORIANÓPOLIS

Empresa

Contato

Telefone

E-mail

Site

A1 Formaturas Marcio Zanella (Diretor)
Luciano (Diretor)
Camila (Atendimento)
(48) 3028-3060
(48) 99125-0649 (Camila)
luciano@a1formaturas.com.br
camila@a1formaturas.com.br
http://www.a1formaturas.com.br/
Activa Formaturas Leandro (Diretor)
Sabrina (Organização)
Eduardo (Comercial)
(48) 3234-0200
(48) 98414-0652 (Sabrina)
(48) 98415-6787 (Eduardo)
sabrina@activaformaturas.com.br
eduardo@activaformaturas.com.br
http://www.activaformaturas.com.br/
Age Photo Studio André Vanzin (Diretor Comercial)
Gabriel Heusi (Fotógrafo)
(48) 9911-5537 (André)
(48) 3304-5329 ou (48) 97811-5650 ou (48) 98458-5483 (Gabriel)
contato@agephotostudio.com
contato@andrevanzin.com
www.andrevanzin.com
www.agephotostudio.com
Alexandre Santana Alexandre  (48) 9965-6708  contato@alexandresantana.net
Allan CM Fotografia Ingrid
Allan Christian Machado
(48) 99151-8561 aplenistudio@gmail.com http://www.allancm.com/
Aline Edel Chaves das Neves  Aline  (48) 99938-8803   priscillaflc@hotmail.com
Amanda Koschnik Amanda ou Cleo Machado (48) 99996-1048
(48) 3237-3485
koschnik.a@hotmail.com
Andre Maia Andre (48) 3240-1081
(48) 3244-4586
(48) 99956-1653
andremaia381@hotmail.com andremaiafotografia
Andrei Cavalheiro Andrei (48) 3207-5654
(48) 99918-5118
andreicav@gmail.com
Arknos Filmes – Imagens em Movimentos Stelamaris Slaviero adairfelizardo@gmail.com www.arkhosfilmes.com.br
Arte Natural Imagens Carlos Eduardo Fagundes Farias (Coordenador) (48) 98443-9668 cadu.fagundes@gmail.com
Blenda Emanuelle Blenda (48) 99805-3283
(48) 99975-2227
blenda.trindade@gmail.com
Bem na Foto – Gloss comunicação Ltda Eveline (diretora)
Rodrigo
(48) 99113-9818
(48) 4141-3024
(48) 99105-8923
floripa@bemnafoto.com.br
evelineschultz@hotmail.com
www.bemnafoto.com.br
Benício Bruno da Silva Benício (48) 99631-7165 b2dasilva@gmail.com
Brave Eventos Ltda. ME Maria Eduarda
Jean Abreu
(48) 99956-2516 maria.eduarda@brazil.com www.bravebrazil.com
Bruna Guimarães Fotografia Bruna (48) 3238-6196
(48) 99922-3297
contato@brunaguimaraes.com.br http://www.brunaguimaraes.com.br/
Bruna Todeschini Bruna (48) 3265-2267
(48) 99996-2267
btfotografia@gmail.com
Bruno Ropelato Bruno (48) 3234-9089
(48) 99164-0764
fotografo@brunoropelato.com
ropelatu@hotmail.com
www.brunoropelato.com
Cleir Machado de Oliveira Cleir (48) 99981-7386 cleirmachado@uol.com.br

LAGES

Empresa

Contato

Telefone

E-mail

Site

Bruna Burigo Cavalcanti Analu (48) 99935-1952
(49) 99952-0299
(49) 3322-3556
bruna-burigo@hotmail.com

PALHOÇA

Empresa

Contato

Telefone

E-mail

Site

Anderson Berbenolti Anderson ou
Everton
Anderson (48) 99613-1688
Everton (48) 99671-4207
barbarotti025@gmail.com
Anne Priscila Borouski Anne (48) 3242-5819
(48) 99620-5774
anne.borouski@hotmail.com

RIO DO SUL

Empresa

Contato

Telefone

E-mail

Site

Consoli Eventos Gilson Consoli
Valdirene Schmitz
(47) 3520-1650
(47) 99626-7574
fotoevideo1@consolieventos.com.br

SÃO JOSÉ

Empresa

Contato

Telefone

E-mail

Site

Alice Caroline Batista Alice (48) 3259.6590
(48) 99977-7690
alicefoto1@hotmail.com www.alicefoto.com.br
Ana Cristina Soares Ana (48) 99640-4903 ana_soares@hotmail.com
André de Castro (48) 3257-2285
(48) 98405-0968
dedsertao@htmail.com
André Luiz Quadros  André  (48) 98441-0540 andquadros@gmail.com
By Alex Produções Patrícia Duarte Silva (48) 3035-2421
(48) 97811-4982
contato@byalex.com.br
by_alexx@hotmail.com
byalex.com.br